The Connie Lansberg Quartet on every Friday from 8 to 11pm

Hi,

I wanted to let you know about a weekly jazz gig at a new venue in Melbourne. The Regent Club puts The Connie Lansberg Quartet on every Friday from 8 to 11pm. Located on Level 3 at 206 Bourke St., The Regent is a very sophisticated room offering an up market experience for a very reasonable price. When people pre-book with me, the entrance fee of $20 per person is waived completely. The room is set with a very glamorous multi story spa which is highly unusual in its self. The Connie Lansberg Quartet features Norwegian jazz pianist, Tom Hanssen and we mostly pay tribute to the great jazz artists of the thirties, forties and fifties. You can check out some live footage on my youtube channel. People can book by emailing me at this email or calling on 0408391898. I do hope this would be suitable for your blog and if you have any questions feel free to contact me.
All the best,
Connie Lansberg 

http://www.youtube.com/user/lusiande?feature=mhum

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.